Sittercity Sign up

Judy S. Care Companion in New York, NY 10021

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 37
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3000 per month

Judy’s Bio

I was a nanny, a personal assistant a house manager and a french teacher.
I am very qualified to provide mentor ship to teenager and young kids.

I can provide, safety, guidance, self-confidence, general knowledge

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Judy S.
Judy S.
New York, NY 10021
37

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3000 per month

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now