JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sophia S.

Care Companion in New York, NY 10128.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $150 per full day

Sophia’s Bio

I am a bilingual French/English Home health aid/Homemaker. with 8 years of experience. I am clean caring, hardworking, trustworthy, well organized, reliable and dynamic. I have worked with elderly with Alzeimer, Parkinson, immobility( bed bonded), sleep disorder, law salt diet etc... I am very efficient and detail oriented. I can help reminding with medication, I can help grooming. bathing, feeding etc...


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/6/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French


Stephanie W. is a reference for Sophia S.
Always B. is a reference for Sophia S.
Jump to Top
Sophia S.
Sophia S.
New York, NY 10128

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $150 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now