Sittercity Sign up
Heidy U., Care Companion in New York, NY 10040 with 0 years paid experience

Heidy U. Care Companion in New York, NY 10040

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Heidy’s Bio

Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home. Keep an eye on children’s activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/17/2017


My availability is valid through 2/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Heidy U.
Heidy U.
New York, NY 10040

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now