Sittercity Sign up

Jenny G. Care Companion in New York, NY 10038

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

New York, NY

  • Age 32
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

Hi, I m Jenny Galarza I m 30 years old, and I m very interested in working with you and have fun with your kid/s. I have 7 years of professional experience working with kids (1-7), I studied Early Education in my country, and I m always been passionate about sharing my time and love with kids providing a safe and happy environment for them to grown the best way I can possibly help you guys. I m bilingual (Spanish) and I like to share it with the kids by singing, dancing and playing IF that is ok with you, I am ok providing photos, videos trough the day of Any activities while your kid/s are having fun with me. I also enjoy to take short visits to museums, zoos and outside activities. Hope I can hear back from you soon!!!! Thank yo

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/7/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jenny G.
Jenny G.
New York, NY 10038
32

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now