JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marcquis J. Care Companion in New York, NY 10024

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Marcquis’s Bio

¥ Provided daily medication reminders.
¥ Performed light housekeeping tasks.
¥ Provided companionship to residents.
¥ Transported residents to appointments.
¥ Provided incontinence care and bathing assistance.
¥ Provided childcare for newborns and children up to 13 years

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/5/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Marcquis J.
Marcquis J.
New York, NY 10024
33

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now