JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Antonio L. Care Companion in New York, NY 10028

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 54
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$2800 per month

Antonio’s Bio

I am from Italy, I have been living in the US for 27 years, I have a green card. I am married with a 19 years old daughter.
I helped taking care of my father in law with brain cancer and my mother in law with alzheimer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian

References

Laurie M. is a reference for Antonio L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Antonio L.
Antonio L.
New York, NY 10028
54

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$2800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now