Sittercity Sign up
Mary Ann S., Care Companion in New York, NY 10009 with 5 years paid experience

Mary Ann S. Care Companion in New York, NY 10009

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New York, NY

  • Age 58
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$35 per half day
$80 per full day

Mary Ann’s Bio

Hi: my name is Mary Ann Siwek and I have worked as a personal assistant for families and individuals. I have done jobs ranging from paying bills, to making travel arrangements, walking dogs, grocery shopping, etc. I have also taken care of children ranging from the ages of 6 months to 12 years old. I have prepared light meals, helped with homework, drop off and picked up from school and other activities. I live in the East Village and have no problem traveling to other neighborhoods. I am reliable, kind, caring and patient. I have great references and would love to have the opportunity to meet you. Thank you. Mary Ann

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/7/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mary Ann S.
Mary Ann S.
New York, NY 10009
58

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$35 per half day
$80 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now