JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Myra A.

Care Companion in New York, NY 10007.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

New York, NY

  • Age 51
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Myra’s Bio

My name is Myra Alvermann, I am a 43 year old mother of two fabulous teenagers.  I work for two school districts for the past five academic years, as a substitute aide. Specifically I have extensive experience with students with dissabilities.  My husband and I have a home in Bucks County, PA.  On the weekends we are at our apartment in Greenwich Village.  Your family members will be safe and sound with an experienced mother like myself.  My 82 year old mother has recently entered a nursing home after spending 2 years in my care.   I hold a Bachelors degree in Business Administration and have all child and criminal clearances available for you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekends Daytime

References

Nancy R. is a reference for Myra A.
Colleen W. is a reference for Myra A.
Jump to Top
Myra A.
Myra A.
New York, NY 10007
51

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now