JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Greta S.

Care Companion in New York, NY 10021.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 51
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Greta’s Bio

Hi I'm Greta: I am an honest, caring and willing person. One who appreciates life in its entirety. Loves working with the elderly, A Nursing Assistant, with a GED Diploma, with over Twelve Years of experience. I have done cases such as Cancer, Diabetes, Respiratory, Alzheimer's, wheelchair bound, Dimentia, Balance Management, Therapeutic Exercises, HBP. Parkinsons, etc. At the end of the day, One thing i can assure is that my Patient would be very happy. I would be very happy to attend an interview.
I have great references.

Respectfully yours

Greta Stapleton

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Joyce F. is a reference for Greta S. Relationship: Former Employer
Shari K. is a reference for Greta S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Greta S.
Greta S.
New York, NY 10021
51

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now