JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brandi K. Care Companion in Ossining, NY 10562

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ossining, NY

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

Hi my name is Brandi
I am 26 years old with a 4 year old daughter who just recently started pre-k
I love helping people, and doing anything I can for others.
I love taking care of people, and with my daughter in school I feel lost and I would love to spend that time being there for somebody.
I am very loyal, honest, compassionate and extremely trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/8/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Brandi K.
Brandi K.
Ossining, NY 10562
27

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now