JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lydia C. Care Companion in Port Chester, NY 10573

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Port Chester, NY

  • Age 50
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lydia’s Bio

I worked with a family in Harrrison.  He needed elderly care throughout the day and occasional nights. My job included being a companion while his wife went out shopping, appts or attended her activities.  I would eat lunch with him, help him change his clothes, take walks or put him to bed, etc.  He was a very smart man that you would be able to hold interesting conversations....making my job great.  He passed away and the family no longer needed my services.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/19

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Lydia C.
Lydia C.
Port Chester, NY 10573
50

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now