Sittercity Sign up

Trenika D. Care Companion in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Trenika’s Bio

I’m 27 years old I have an 8 year old little girl. I have my caregiver and medical technician certification. I’m currently going to school part time to become an phlebotomists. One of many certifications I would like to have in life. I live with my mother in a owned home over 5 years now. I enjoy children and pets (dogs perfer) looking after another person has always been a great feeling I loved to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Trenika D.
Trenika D.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now