Sittercity Sign up

Natalie S. Care Companion in Rosedale, NY 11422

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Queens, NY

  • Age 39
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day

Natalie’s Bio

Hi , my name is
Natalie, I am
seeking employment as a Home Health Aid/
Caregiver. I am a Certified Licensed Practical Nurse and Home Health Aid. I am CPR Certified along with First Aid trained.
I have 10 years experience in the medical and geriatric care environment , taking care of physically challenged to bed bound individuals . I am very familiar with kosher households . I do light house keeping including laundry and cooking. I am comfortable with pets both cats and dogs .
I enjoy reading and engaging in games and activities , going to walks etc. Excellent references can be provided upon request. I am available for an interview at any time
convenient
to you . Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Dwayne R. is a reference for Natalie S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Queens, NY 11422
39

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now