Sittercity Sign up
Colleen C., Care Companion in Riverhead, NY 11901 with 6 years paid experience

Colleen C. Care Companion in Riverhead, NY 11901

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Riverhead, NY

  • Age 56
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$11 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Colleen’s Bio

Home Health Aide Trained (Catholic Charities)
Experienced and references available upon request
Available on an as-needed basis
Weekends o.k.
Pets o.k.
Non-smoking home preferred.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/21/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/15

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

*will Provide When Needed* *. is a reference for Colleen C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Riverhead, NY 11901
56

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$11 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now