JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie P.

Care Companion in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ronkonkoma, NY

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Stephanie and I am 23 years old. I just recently moved to Illinois from New York. I live with my boyfriend and my boxer puppy, Cupid. I love dance and everything about it! I am dancing and performing with a company in Chicago and teach dance to children and teens. I am looking to be a companion to senior who may want some extra company/help daily. I enjoy reading, watching movies, taking walks, and playing games.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian

References

Karen L. is a reference for Stephanie P.
Akin O. is a reference for Stephanie P.
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now