JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly E. Care Companion in Saugerties, NY 12477.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saugerties, NY

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I am a mother of a 21 year old daughter who is a fulltime college student and 2 little boys. I live in Catskill NY. I am a UCCC graduate, I have an associates degree in criminal justice. I have worked with all ages and ranges of disabilities. I was the director of a dayhab for developementally challenged adults In kingston ny until this summer when I decided to reduce my hours so I could be home with my sons. I am a very hardworker. I am reliable, trustworthy, responsible and commpassionate. I have many years experience helping people. I love what I do and do what I love.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/26/2017


My availability is valid through 6/25/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Holly E.
Holly E.
Saugerties, NY 12477

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now