JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sabrina C. Care Companion in Seaford, NY 11783

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Seaford, NY

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sabrina’s Bio

I am a very positive and bubbly person. I go to school for nursing and have knowledge of healthcare. I used to teach ballet to toddlers in the past and love looking after kids. I would love to have more experience taking care of kids because I want to be a pediatric nurse in the future. I am very responsible and take any job that I have very seriously. I have my own car and will be able to drive kids if needed. I will do housework and anything else needed by the families!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Flutura M. is a reference for Sabrina C. Relationship: Former Employer
Tara B. is a reference for Sabrina C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sabrina C.
Sabrina C.
Seaford, NY 11783
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now