Sittercity Sign up

Kalawattie D. Care Companion in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

South Richmond Hill, NY

  • Age 52
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Kalawattie’s Bio

Hi my name is Kalawattie, but most people call me Sunita! i am a loving mother of 3 children (two daughters and a son) and have been babysitting and providing care for families for nearly 6 years. I absolutely adore children and enjoy putting smiles on their faces on a daily basis. I am seeking a new full time position related to providing housekeeping and/or babysitting services to a family in need. I definitely won't let you down!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English

References

Yocheverd B. is a reference for Kalawattie D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kalawatti...
Kalawattie D.
South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
52

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now