JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharmily P.

Care Companion in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

South Richmond Hill, NY

  • Age 42
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Sharmily’s Bio

Hi, I am Sharmily, 39 years old.  I am a great person with a very great loving personility! I will be more than happy and willing to see the need of the elderly and try to help and assist them to my best ability! I  could be a good companion for I am a good listener and very caring! looking forward hearing from you soon! I am city savy and totally familiar with traveling by mass transit.  If my profile interest you,please feel free to contact me at
Warm regards


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/16/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Susan D. is a reference for Sharmily P.
Lynda F. is a reference for Sharmily P.
Jump to Top
Sharmily P.
Sharmily P.
South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now