Sittercity Sign up
Ainsley Brimm B., Care Companion in Spring Valley, NY 10977 with 1 year paid experience

Ainsley Brimm B. Care Companion in Spring Valley, NY 10977

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Spring Valley, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Ainsley Brimm’s Bio

My name is Ainsley Brimm AKa A.J. I was always known as the outgoing , mature , positive guy with great advice & great attitude .. I am 22 years old and currently in school only on monday (3pm-5:40pm) and wendsday (9am-2pm) i go to school for culinary arts so a yummy meal wouldn't be a problem lol i. I have worked at camps before where you handle 6+ kids at once everyday i have a niece and nephew i treat like my own and i have experience with special needs adults and kids so im just about ready to handle anything.. Hopefully i talk to you soon have a great day!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Esther B. is a reference for Ainsley Brimm B. Relationship: Family
Sheldon N. is a reference for Ainsley Brimm B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ainsley B...
Ainsley Brimm B.
Spring Valley, NY 10977
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now