Sittercity home
Sarah S., Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10314 with 0 years paid experience

Sarah S. Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10314

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Staten Island, NY

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello! My names Sarah and I’m the oldest of 3! I used to babysit my own siblings for my mother of course, I’ve also babysat for partners nieces and nephew for 2 years now.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/2/22

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Rafiya R. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Staten Island, NY 10314

years experience

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now