JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

L. G.

Care Companion in Suffern, NY 10901.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Suffern, NY

  • Age 36
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

L.’s Bio

My name is Liz.   I work with disabled adults in their homes.  I have been working in this field since 2001.
I assist with showering, meal preparation, medication and housekeeping duties.
I am looking to work with a family long term and form a great relationship.
I am passionate giver and have a natural love for people.  
I would describe myself as being patient, caring and responsible.
My long term goal is to become a Speech Pathologist. 
I some college credits.   
I look forward to meeting your family.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Sarah H. is a reference for L. G.
Jason G. is a reference for L. G.
Jump to Top
L. G.
L. G.
Suffern, NY 10901

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now