JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynne Lori S.

Care Companion in Tarrytown, NY 10591.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tarrytown, NY

  • Age 53
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lynne Lori’s Bio

I am an active listener who enjoys learning from others.  I have a wide range of experience with seniors, from teaching stroke survivors to swim to being a companion to a woman with Alzheimer's to training seniors to teach other seniors weightlifting.  I speak French Spanish and Greek fluently and know some Italian, German and a bit of Arabic.  Patience and creativity are my strengths. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/18/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Lynne Lor...
Lynne Lori S.
Tarrytown, NY 10591

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now