JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nancy N.

Care Companion in Warwick, NY 10990.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Warwick, NY

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

I have cared for people in their homes and for people in a nursing home. I started caring for my grandparents and then started to take on other positions when my grandparents passed away. I have also done many years of child care. I have been certified in CPR and First Aid in the past as I was a volunteer for the local ambulance corps and worked with special needs children in the school district there fore needing the certifications for those positions.  I am a CNA and have worked doing private duty cases with many clients some cases were at their own home and some in a nursing home or rehab facility.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/6/2015


My availability is valid through 3/2/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Nancy N.
Nancy N.
Warwick, NY 10990

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now