Sittercity Sign up

Manouchka M. Care Companion in West Haverstraw, NY 10993

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West Haverstraw, NY

  • Age 37
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Manouchka’s Bio

I’m a caregiver who gets the job done. I love what I do. I became a caregiver because people need help, I’m willing to help. I’m willing to make them happy and comfortable. I’ve been a caregiver for a little over 5 years now, and I love my job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Manouchka M.
Manouchka M.
West Haverstraw, NY 10993
37

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now