JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mariana F. Care Companion in Woodside, NY 11377

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Woodside, NY

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $8 per half day

Mariana’s Bio

I've been doing temporary child care jobs for about ten years. Of all the extra work I do, childhood care and company care are the ones that provide me more stability and calm during school breaks.
I have studies in Nutrition and I have combined my professional life with many more activities. I’m always learning and doing something new, I’m interested in art, literature, sports, etc.
I have experience working in education, nutrition and childcare.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Montse M. is a reference for Mariana F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mariana F.
Mariana F.
Woodside, NY 11377
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now