JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jasmin B. Care Companion in Wyandanch, NY 11798

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wyandanch, NY

  • Age 20
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jasmin’s Bio

I'm Jasmin, my favorite activity to do with kids is play games. Kids only engage when they are comfortable and have a sense of security with there caregiver. I have worked with kids at various camps and also been a camp counselor for quite some time. Very patient also have been a caregiver to a sick grandmother with Dementia so I have some experience with elderly care as well. My car is not on road working to put it back on the road. Various volunteer work with kids and furthermore come from a big family. Im attentively, caring, and very patient although I am not a mother yet you should know I am beyond experienced. I am everything you are looking for besides pick/drop off because of my car currently, besides that small factor we were made to match ! It's important to ensure your child is safe and with me they will be. My email is behlingnimsaj@gmail.com and I answer frequently and check hourly. If given the opportunity I came come in and meet before hired. Through email if considered I will provide you with my cell number as I am always able to be reached. Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jasmin B.
Jasmin B.
Wyandanch, NY 11798
20

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now