JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen C.

Care Companion in Yonkers, NY 10704.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Yonkers, NY

  • Age 49
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$200 per half day
$350 per full day
$350 per week

Karen’s Bio

Hello my name is Karen Cali i live in Yonkers border  line of Hastings on Hudson. I am looking for P/T or F/T work as a companion for your loved ones. 
 I am experienced and have reference. I have  5 years experience for with elder's.
I will cook remind for meds, bath if needed. I also will take them food shopping,errands and do all lite duties and cleaning if needed.
 I love to nurture and protect. I also will make breakfast,  lunch , also dinner if needed.
I will do what is told. I am fun loving caring and also a energetic person. Reliable. I am looking for lower Westchester County work in my area.
Please feel free to call me so we can set up a interview.
Thanks KAREN CALI
 
I have own car and a licence.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/5/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Kim U. is a reference for Karen C.
Jean C. is a reference for Karen C.
Jump to Top
Karen C.
Karen C.
Yonkers, NY 10704
49

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$200 per half day
$350 per full day
$350 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now