JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maryann G.

Care Companion in Avon, OH 44011.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Avon, OH

  • Age 48
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Maryann’s Bio

Hello! My name is MaryAnn. I am a mom to 2 boys ages 15 and 12. I have enjoyed staying home to raise my boys since they were born. I am very caring and patient and have a kind way with children of all ages. I am looking for part time child care work, now that my sons are older. I can be available on occasional evenings to help out with your daughter. I would be interesting in learning about what type of activities she enjoys and how she likes to spend her free time. I hope to hear from you. Thanks, MaryAnn


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/15/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Anna K. is a reference for Maryann G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Maryann G.
Maryann G.
Avon, OH 44011

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now