JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaylee C.

Care Companion in Bainbridge, OH 45612.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bainbridge, OH

  • Age 24
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kaylee’s Bio

I am only 13 years old and I need a job I think people would like me I am a good person and I am really good with kids but if you don't need one then don't bother cause nobody wants me to babysitting there kids and I am willing to work for ten dollars and hour if you would like


Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/18/14

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Shelby L. is a reference for Kaylee C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kaylee C.
Kaylee C.
Bainbridge, OH 45612

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now