JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary Lou F. Care Companion in Brecksville, OH 44141.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brecksville, OH

  • Age 74
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Mary Lou’s Bio

In the past 10 years I have been caring for the elderly in a companionship and everyday needs environment.  I have had a Elder Financial Care company in which I helped seniors with check writing, bill paying, Medicare and Medical problems.  I have moved several seniors from their homes, vacate their apartments and move into nursing homes.  I then became their power of attorney when there were no other relatives to help out.  These people are lost, scared and lonely and just need someone to listen to them and care.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/7/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings


Carol S. is a reference for Mary Lou F.
Barbara R. is a reference for Mary Lou F.
Jump to Top
Mary Lou F.
Mary Lou F.
Brecksville, OH 44141

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now