JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherri M.

Care Companion in Brilliant, OH 43913.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brilliant, OH

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Sherri’s Bio

I am 25yrs old and my name is Sherri. I live in Brilliant Ohio which is outside Steubenville and not to far from Wheeling, Wv.  I currently am a stay at home wife and have recently decided to use better use of my time to help others.  I am looking for an opportunity to work for myself and to help others in my community with the're daily functios. Whether it be caring for the elder or assisting mothers with the're children.  I currently have no children, although me and my husband are hoping for one in our future.  A little bit about me:  I moved here almost two years ago from a small town near Kent, Ohio.  I am an animal lover and enjoy learning and teaching others new things.  I enjoy doing alot of activities outside and would consider myself to be very open minded, honest, funny and intelligent.  If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Kelly H. is a reference for Sherri M.
Sandra S. is a reference for Sherri M.
Jump to Top
Sherri M.
Sherri M.
Brilliant, OH 43913

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now