JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth W.

Care Companion in Bristolville, OH 44402.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bristolville, OH

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I am submitting this profile for my daughter. She is currently in the nursing program at  Kent. She just finished her STNA classes and will be taking her state test in October. She is a very caring and sweet person that likes to help others. She is very reliable and likes to cook, clean and whatever else you might need help with. She loves pets and is willing to help care for them also. Because of her class schedule she is available to work Mon - Thurs in the mornings until noon. Fri , Sat and Sun she is available day or evening. She also has a dependable car and can run errands or take to doctor appts, etc.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Bristolville, OH 44402

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now