JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shari M.

Care Companion in Brookfield, OH 44403.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brookfield, OH

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shari’s Bio

I believe that seniors deserve the best possible care. I love to talk to my friends "ma" as she likes to be called. She has so much knowledge about the world to share as do the people I meet at my job as a merchandiser at Home Deopt. The seniors come to see me about different trees or plants and before you know it we have talked for half an hour. They love to hug and I'm more than willing to oblige!! I lost my grandparents years ago and also my parents, so I love to meet new people and get close to those I do have in my life. I tend to treat everyone like family. I love to cook and Love to watche people eat my cooking even more. I am from Ontario, Canada. Which usually makes for great conservation.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/22/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Judi P. is a reference for Shari M.
Jump to Top
Shari M.
Shari M.
Brookfield, OH 44403

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now