Sittercity Sign up
Jacqueline R., Care Companion in Brunswick, OH 44212 with 3 years paid experience

Jacqueline R. Care Companion in Brunswick, OH 44212

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brunswick, OH

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

I became a Full-time nanny in June 2017, taking care of two twin girls (5years old) one with Down Syndrome and the other with slight autism. I was responsible for light household chores, doing dishes, laundry and vacuuming when needed. I made breakfast & lunches, dressed them, gave medicines & got them ready for the day. I also took them to school and after school activities such as swimming/dance.I have my own car/ way of transportation. I’m going to school for occupational therapy and love working with kids of all ages. I don’t start my program until May of 2020. I am a reliable, caring, motivated person with lots of energy and passion. I am allergic to cats and dogs however am pretty good with short hair dogs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline R.
Brunswick, OH 44212
23

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now