JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacie D.

Care Companion in Burbank, OH 44214.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Burbank, OH

  • Age 46
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Stacie’s Bio

I truely enjoy giving companion to all seniors and making forever friendships from listening to their life's stories! I have experience in private home health care and have numerous references, both personal and work related as to my reliabilty and work ethic. If you ask any of my friends, neighbors or people that I have worked for, they will tell you that I go over and above in all my tasks. As a former lifeguard and athlete, I enjoy the outdoors and being active. Living on a small farm, I also love animals and they give me a sense of peace. My schedule can be very flexible to accommodate others needs.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Amie D. is a reference for Stacie D. Relationship: Friend
Christine O. is a reference for Stacie D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Stacie D.
Stacie D.
Burbank, OH 44214

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now