JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rita Y. Care Companion in Canfield, OH 44406. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Canfield, OH

  • Age 47
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Rita’s Bio

Hello! My name is Rita, i am 45 years old , a wife and mother of 3 children.  My children are older now and I am looking to get back to work.  I have worked with people as a private driver,shopper etc.  I am an excellent cook, love to read, am artistic and have a passion for gardening and interior design.  I have reliable transportation, and a spotless record.  You will find me to be punctual, neat in appearance and flexable with your loved ones needs.  I was certified in cpr and first aid while I worked professioonally before i had my children.  I can administer shots (I have done it for my family), breathing treatments etc.  I look forward to talking with you. 
Thank you,
Rita Yohn

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top