Sittercity home Sign up
Opal C., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45242 with 2 years paid experience

Opal C. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45242

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cincinnati, OH

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Opal’s Bio

I have had the joy of providing companionship to 9 different clients in the past few years.  Attending each one has truly given me many special memories. When I answer an adult child's call to become a caregiver for his/her parent(s), I know that I will make a difference in the quality of life each one has.  Most of my clients have learned about me through the childcare I have provided for their children and/or grandchildren.  I have always enjoyed bringing happiness to families;providing loving care for all the family members is my favorite means of accomplishing this.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Opal C.
Opal C.
Cincinnati, OH 45242

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now