JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tiffany W. Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44104

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

Im 31 years of age, I worked in patient care for three years. I know CPR, and also have a HHA license. I also did activity assistant for a year. I do transporting, hoyer lifting, dressing, feeds, bathing, laundry, cooking, I run errands, and vital signs. I absolutely love what I do, I love to care for others in their needs to put a smile on their face and make them feels most comfortable and loved. It's rewarding for me to give exceeding care. Even growing up I always baby sat. It's in the spirit to give care. I love people, Im very patient and understanding. Im very compassionate and take very serious of the work I do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/20/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shiela H. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Former Employer
Faith W. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Cleveland, OH 44104
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now