Sittercity Sign up
Charese F., Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44121 with 10 years paid experience

Charese F. Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44121

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Charese’s Bio

I have been a caregiver as a mother with my own family from the age of 20 having my first son and having 3 more son's after that. I have experience of being a caregiver for at least 10 years in home health care and being a nurse's aide at a nursing home. Also working at daycares when my first two boys were younger. So between taking care of my family having daycare jobs and caregiver jobs I have always enjoyed taking care of my own family plus taking care of others in my experience of joyfulness. I'm a loving caring person and love taking care of others because it makes me feel happy to give my love and caring needs to those who need it the best! I'm very compassionate and do my best to give good thorough care! Also I'm very nurturing in the needs of little ones and always take excellent care of those who are under my care!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jean F. is a reference for Charese F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Charese F.
Charese F.
Cleveland, OH 44121
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now