JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla E.

Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44109.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

When I younger my great grandmother broke her ankle and need my help moving around her home, using the restroom, changing clothes, cleaning and preparing meals. I spent a whole summer caring for her. Shortly after healing, she had a fall and they found out she had a brain tumor and cencer in other parts of her body. I then spent the weekends helping her with everything she needed. This included all the activities listed above but I also helped her with shopping and running her regular errands. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 4/11/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kayla E.
Kayla E.
Cleveland, OH 44109

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now