JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacquelyn T.

Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44128.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jacquelyn’s Bio

 My name is Jacquelyn Thomas. I am 47 years old. I have 13+ years of experience as an STNA as well as a caretaker of MRDD patients.  I believe that  everyone deserves great care in their time of need, that is why I have stayed with the profession so long. Currently I work full time at Menorah Park on Cedar Rd. in Beachwood, Ohio. I have no religious or dietary beliefs that interfere with my work, but, however, I do run by the motto, "treat others the way you want to be treated."


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2016


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Debra N. is a reference for Jacquelyn T. Relationship: Friend
Shelby P. is a reference for Jacquelyn T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jacquelyn T.
Jacquelyn T.
Cleveland, OH 44128

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now