Sittercity Sign up

Ariana K. Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43231

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Columbus, OH

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Ariana’s Bio

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to read this & get to know a little about me. My name is Ariana Kidd I was raised in Springfield OH, & I moved to Colunbus about 3 years ago. I’m 22 years old & very independent & responsible. I have my own reliable vehicle. I don’t have any children. I currently work in a nursing home doing night shift nurse aide duties. I hold a current stna license. I’m interesting in going to school in the near future to further my career in the medical field. All my life I’ve cared for people : a few things I like to do would be movies, cooking & baking, fishing, reading books, bike riding, ice cream dates or just a simple walk in a park! Oh & I forgot to mention I have a passion to watch over younger kids I love to watch them grow, & teach them to be the best they can be.

Thanks for taking the time to get to know me.. I hope to me your family soon! :D

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Ariana K.
Ariana K.
Columbus, OH 43231
23

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now