Sittercity Sign up

Shalay C. Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43219

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Columbus, OH

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Shalay’s Bio

I have a year of experience in a 5 star accredited childcare center. I am looking forward to beginning my associate of child development program! I got into childcare because I feel as if the youth is the most important asset to our society. I want to do what I can to see young people grow up in a safe, nurturing environment.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Laura F. is a reference for Shalay C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shalay C.
Shalay C.
Columbus, OH 43219
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$70 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now