JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sue R. Care Companion in Dublin, OH 43016

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dublin, OH

  • Age 38
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $1000 per week

Sue’s Bio

I raised a successful independent young lady as a single mother. I understand the need for a little help with children, parents and love ones. I am licensed with the State of Ohio Medical board as a LMT and specialize in rehab for chronic pain. I have taken care of many people in my life from providing a safe place for the neighborhood kids after school, and providing housekeeping, meals, baths, transportation and conversations for ailing grandparents and neighbors. I worked as a home health aide in my 20’s and I have cared for all of my nieces and nephews as well as babysitting for single mothers as needed. I am currently in Ohio but I am looking to relocate and start a new chapter in life. I would love to help your family and take some of the demands of life off your shoulders so you can enjoy your down time with your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sue R.
Sue R.
Dublin, OH 43016
38

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $1000 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now