JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Judith G.

Care Companion in Elyria, OH 44035.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Elyria, OH

  • Age 69
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Judith’s Bio

Senior care is my calling, I have been helpng our elders remain in thier own homes for over 25+ years.  I have a great deal of respect, compassion for the elders in my care. Listening to the needs of our elders is very important, and adjusting to what is important to them, and the family is of utmost priority. Your loved will feel safe, and content in my care, and I will make sure your loved one is clean, well fed, and medications are taken on time. I also will transport to medical appts.,take on outings, travel, whatever the needs of the elder. My reputation and references are spotless in the community. I have been blessed with this career taking care of our elders.


Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Matt M. is a reference for Judith G. Relationship: Former Employer
Barbara Z. is a reference for Judith G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Judith G.
Judith G.
Elyria, OH 44035

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now