JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah K.

Care Companion in Maineville, OH 45039.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Maineville, OH

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Sarah’s Bio

I'm 25. I grew up on a farm with lots of animals and a mother with Fibromyalgia. I'm used to caring for others and am a quick learner.  I only need things explained once in most cases. I do not drive but am usually capable of getting a ride as I have 3 family members I live with cars. I now live with my grandmother who requires some care and have on a number of occasions spent days with my great grandmothers while my grandparents (their primary caregivers) were running errands or on vacation.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/1/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Maineville, OH 45039

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now