Sittercity Sign up
Karla R., Care Companion in Maple Heights, OH 44137 with 6 years paid experience

Karla R. Care Companion in Maple Heights, OH 44137

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Maple Heights, OH

  • Age 59
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$40 per full day
$3 per week
$700 per month

Karla’s Bio

I love helping people and I amazing at it.i am passionate, and show compassion. I have CPR and first aid. Like working with mature people and children
216-386-6485 thank you Ms Ray

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Karla R. is a reference for Karla R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Karla R.
Karla R.
Maple Heights, OH 44137
59

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$40 per full day
$3 per week
$700 per month

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now