Sittercity Sign up

Tadashia G. Care Companion in Maple Heights, OH 44137

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Maple Heights, OH

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$75 per half day
$105 per full day
$320 per week
$550 per month

Tadashia’s Bio

Taking care of people has always been a passion of mine. Little children especially i have plenty of nieces, nephews, and tons of cousins that i take care of/babysit.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/20/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/19/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tadashia G.
Tadashia G.
Maple Heights, OH 44137
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$75 per half day
$105 per full day
$320 per week
$550 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now