Sittercity Sign up

Nya B. Care Companion in Middletown, OH 45044

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Middletown, OH

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Nya’s Bio

I have experience In Home Health Aide/caregiving where I would attend to my clients needs such as bathing, feeding, housekeeping and keeping them companion! I became a caregiver because I LOVE to help others in any way that I possibly can ! And I enjoy being around and meeting new people!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Cornelius G. is a reference for Nya B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nya B.
Nya B.
Middletown, OH 45044
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now